top of page

Practising What I Preach...

I follow the same skincare advice and routines that I recommend to my clients. It is also important that I try out products on myself, so I can really see as a Beauty Therapist what works and what doesn't. There are so many expensive/designer skincare products out there, where what you are paying for is the marketing, packaging and branding, rather than product quality.

I have used many different skincare products in the past, but I have to hand it to Martina Organics, in particular the quality of the deep Cleansing Oil which has a beautiful scent of Jasmine. It is uni-sex and suitable for all skin conditions and types.

My skin has never been so deeply nourished!

The Cleansing Oil contains argan, manuka and hemp to fight acne, inflammation and treat blemishes. Jojoba to unblock pores. Marula and jasmine to reduce redness and scarring. While the almond and apricot work to soften and camellia to hydrate and replenish.

Now my clients can enjoy and experience the benefits of this liquid gold for themselves as part of my Signature Organic Facial Treatments.

Gemma x


bottom of page